Member organizations

UN United Nations (UN), including Its Agencies  (UN System Organizational Chart PDF Version)
(for complete list of agencies, click here)
EPPO European and Mediterranean Plant Protection organization (EPPO)
FAO Food and Agriculture organization for the United Nations (FAO)
IAEA International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
ICGEB International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (ICGEB)
ICCROM International Centre for the Study of the Preservation and the Restoration of Cultural Property (ICCROM)
ICAO International Civil Aviation organization (ICAO)
International Criminal Court
IFAD International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)
ILO International Labour organization (ILO)
IMO International Maritime organization (IMO)
IOM International Organization for Migration (IOM)
IPU Inter-Parliamentary Union (IPU)
ISA International Seabed Authority
ITU International Telecommunication Union (ITU)
ITLS International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea (ITLOS)
STR Special Tribunal for Lebanon
UNESCO United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural organization (UNESCO)
UNIDO United Nations Industrial Development organization (UNIDO)
WHO World Health organization (WHO)
WIPO World Intellectual Property organization (WIPO)
WMO World Meteorological organization (WMO)
WTO World Tourism organization (UNWTO)
Please mail comments or questions to the site webmaster Fraud Alert ©2017 UNJSPF