Membership of the Board and attendance at the sixty-fifth session

1. The following members and alternate members were accredited by the staff pension committees of the member organizations of the United Nations Joint Staff Pension Fund, in accordance with the Rules of Procedure

United Nations

Representing Members Alternates
General Assembly D. Chumakov H.Kozaki
General Assembly T. Repasch J. Stosberg*
General Assembly P. R. O. Owade Md. M. Rahman
General Assembly L. Mazemo P. Porolí
Secretary-General J. Beagle K. Alford
Secretary-General B. Bartsiotas T. Panuccio
Secretary-General H. Lopez
Secretary-General C. Saunders*
Participants M. Abu Rakabeh N. A. Ndiaye
Participants I. Richards I. Faye
Participants M. Rockcliffe
Participants B. Nyiratunga


Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

Governing body V. Mustaciosu A Minaev
Executive head A. Van Houtte D. Marzano
Participants J. Levins C. Ascone (26-27 July)
D. Fontana* ( 30 Jul – 3 Aug)


World Health Organization

Governing body A. Ludowyke
Executive head J. Kobza N. Jeffreys
Participants K. Bruchmann N. I. Vigil


United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Governing body J. E. Garcia
Executive head T. Jongwe


 International Labour Organization

Participants E. Fombuena F. Leger*


International Atomic Energy Agency

Executive Head W. Tam


United Nations Industrial Development Organization

Participants L. Azzouni-Gerold G. Boldt


International Civil Aviation Organization

Governing Body D. Mendez
Executive Head L. Lim K. Balram


World Intellectual Property Organization

Governing body V. Yossifov
Executive head T. Dayer


International Telecommunication Union

Participants M. A. Pegorier P. Ransome


World Meteorological Organization

Governing Body G. Navarro


International Maritime Organization

Executive Head L. Dominic


International Fund for Agricultural Development

Participants F. Ranalletta L. Chicca


*Did not attend.