Rosemarie McClean

Mme McClean dispose de plus de 32 ans d’expérience et de responsabilité croissante dans l’administration et la gestion des pensions. Auparavant, elle était chef des opérations du fonds de retraite des enseignants de l’Ontario à Toronto (Canada), où elle gérait un budget important et était responsable des activités opérationnelles, y compris les opérations financières pour l’administration et les investissements des pensions, la technologie de l’information, la gestion de projet et l’amélioration des processus.

Avant ce poste, Mme McClean était vice-présidente principale des services aux membres du régime de retraite et était responsable de tous les aspects de la prestation de services aux enseignants retraités et actifs en Ontario. Nommée l’une des femmes les plus influentes au Canada par le Women’s Executive Network en 2008. Elle a servi comme mentor de jeunes cadres tout au long de sa carrière.

Mme McClean est titulaire d’une maîtrise en administration des affaires de la Rotman School of Management de l’Université de Toronto et d’un baccalauréat ès arts en administration et gestion des affaires de l’Université de Waterloo. Elle dispose de la qualification d’expert-comptable.

Top

Rosemarie McClean

Ms. McClean brings to the position over 32 years of progressively responsible experience in pension administration and management. Previously she was Chief Operating Officer of the Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan in Toronto where she managed a sizeable budget and was responsible for operational activities including financial operations for pension administration and investments, information technology, project management, and process improvement.

Before that position, Ms. McClean served as Senior Vice-President of Member Services in the Pension Plan and was accountable for all aspects of service delivery to retired and working teachers in Ontario. Named as one of the Most Powerful Women in Canada by the Women’s Executive Network in 2008, she has mentored young leaders throughout her career.

Ms. McClean holds a Master of Business Administration from the Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto, and a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration and Management from the University of Waterloo. She holds a Certified Public Accountant designation.

Site designed and developed by Social Ink [+]

Font Resize
Top