Comité des pensions du personnel des Nations Unies

SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D’ASSISTANCE POUR ACCÉDER AU PORTAIL, CONTACTEZ NOTRE SERVICE D’ASSISTANCE: 

Le Comité des pensions du personnel de l’ONU (UNSPC) est responsable de l’administration des questions relatives aux pensions en application de l’article 4 des Statuts et règlements de la Caisse commune des pensions du personnel des Nations Unies (Caisse), en égard aux fonctionnaires de l’Organisation des Nations Unies et de ses Caisses et programmes. (en sont exclus les fonctionnaires du Programme alimentaire mondial qui sont administrés, aux fins des pensions, par le  Comité mixte de l’Organisation de l’ONU pour l’Alimentation et l’Agriculture (FAO).)

Le Comité envisage tous les aspects pertinents à l’attribution et à la continuation des prestations d’invalidité selon l’article 33 des Statuts à l’égard des fonctionnaires/participants et aux enfants frappés d’invalidité de ceux-ci selon l’alinéa (b) de l’article 36 des Statuts et aux appels apparentés, et aux appels des décisions de l’Administrateur de la Caisse en égard aux questions affectant les pensions des participants de la Caisse.

Le secrétariat du Comité mixte fait office de secrétariat du Comité des pensions du personnel de l’ONU.

En application de l’article 6 des Statuts, le Comité des pensions du personnel de l’ONU se compose de quatre membres et de quatre membres suppléants élus par l’Assemblée générale, de quatre membres et de deux membres suppléants élus par le Secrétaire général et de quatre membres et de deux membres suppléants, participants à la Caisse, élus par les participants fonctionnaires de l’Organisation des Nations Unies.

Les représentants de l’Assemblée générale déterminent quelles personnes seront désignées membres et membres suppléants, respectivement, au sein du Comité. Les représentants de l’Assemblée générale auprès du Comité, qui servent un mandat de quatre ans à compter du 1er janvier 2017, sont :

  • Mme. Pía Poroli (Argentine)
  • M. Dmitry S. Chumakov (Fédération de Russie)
  • M. Jörg Stosberg (Allemagne)
  • S.E. Mr. Lovemore Mazemo (Zimbabwe)
  • M. Md. Mustafizur Rahman (Bangladesh)
  • S.E. M. Philip Richard Okanda Owade (Kenya)
  • Mr. Thomas Repasch (États-Unis d’Amérique)
  • M. Hitoshi Kozaki (Japon)

Les membres et membres suppléants représentant le Secrétaire général auprès du Comité des pensions du personnel des Nations Unies sont:

Membres

  • Mme. Jan Beagle
  • Mme. Bettina Tucci Bartsiotas
  • Mme. Martha Helena Lopez
  • M. Dennis Thatchaichawalit

Membres suppléants

  • M. Christian Saunders
  • Mme. Kathryn Alford

Les représentants des participants des Nations Unies ont été élus pour un mandat de quatre ans arrivant à échéance le 31 décembre 2016.  Les représentants suivants exercent leur mandat conformément à l’alinéa (b) de l’article 6 des Statuts de la Caisse « jusqu’à l’élection de leurs successeurs » :

Membres

Mme. Mary Abu Rakabeh

M. Ian Richards

Mme. Michelle Rockcliffe

Mme. Bernadette Nyiratunga

Membres suppléants

Mme. Ndeye Aissatou Ndiaye

M. Ibrahima Faye

 

Votre Securite

Notre Mission

Site designed and developed by Social Ink [+]

Font Resize
Top

United Nations Staff Pension Committee

If you require assistance with logging to the portal, contact our help desk:, 

pension board (drawing)The United Nations Staff Pension Committee (UNSPC) is responsible for the administration of pension matters pursuant to Article 4 of the Regulations of the United Nations Joint Staff Pension Fund (UNJSPF), in respect of staff members of the United Nations Organization and its Funds and Programmes. (This excludes staff members of the World Food Programme, who are administered for pension purposes by the  Staff Pension Committee of the Food and Agricultural Organization (FAO).)

The Committee considers all aspects pertaining to the award and continuation of disability benefits under Article 33 of the Regulations in respect of staff members/participants and disabled children of staff members/participants under Article 36(b) of the Regulations and the related appeals, and appeals of decisions of the Chief Executive Officer of the Fund in respect of pension matters affecting participants in the Fund.

The secretariat of the Board serves as the secretariat of the UNSPC.

Pursuant to Article 6 of the Regulations, the UNSPC consists of four members and four alternate members appointed by the General Assembly, four members and two alternates appointed by the Secretary-General, and four members and two alternates who are participants in the Fund elected by the participants.

The representatives of the General Assembly determine the persons to be designated as members and alternate members, respectively, on the Committee. The representatives of the General Assembly on the Committee, serving for a four-year term beginning on 1 January 2017, are:

  • Ms. Pía Poroli (Argentina)staff pension committee drawing
  • Mr. Dmitry S. Chumakov (Russian Federation)
  • Mr. Jörg Stosberg (Germany)
  • H.E. Mr. Lovemore Mazemo (Zimbabwe)
  • Mr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman (Bangladesh)
  • H.E. Mr. Philip Richard Okanda Owade (Kenya)
  • Mr. Thomas Repasch (United States of America)
  • Mr. Hitoshi Kozaki (Japan)

The members and alternate members representing the Secretary-General on the United Nations Staff Pension Committee are:

Members

  • Ms. Jan Beagle
  • Ms. Bettina Tucci Bartsiotas
  • Ms. Martha Helena Lopez
  • Mr. Dennis Thatchaichawalit

Alternate members

  • Mr. Christian Saunders
  • Ms. Kathryn Alford

The following representatives of the United Nations participants were elected in April 2017.   They remain in office for a four-year term or “until the election of their successors” in accordance with Article 6(b) of the UNJSPF Regulations:

Members

Ms. Mary Abu Rakabeh

Mr. Ian Richards

Ms. Michelle Rockcliffe

Ms. Bernadette Nyiratunga

Alternate members

Ms. Ndeye Aissatou Ndiaye

Mr. Ibrahima Faye

 

Our Mission

Your Pension Security

Site designed and developed by Social Ink [+]

Top